Hazel Bleu + Wolfe and Scamp A-ROAR-ABLE Joggers + Spikes Set - 2T Joggers & 2T Hoodie

Hazel Bleu + Wolfe and Scamp A-ROAR-ABLE Joggers + Spikes Set - 2T Jog

Sold Out

2T jogger + 2T dinosaur hoodie set

This listing is for a 2T jogger + 2T dinosaur hoodie set. The listing will show as "sold out" until the drop goes live at 9PM EST | 8PM CST | 7PM MST | 6PM PST at which point the listings will show as available until sold out.

Hoodie sizing:

Baby sizes (Precious Cargo)

2T Height 31–36” | Weight 27 – 30 lbs (fits TTS)

Joggers sizing:

Sizing runs true to size. If in doubt, we suggest sizing up. The design of this jogger is meant to be rolled at the waist and cuff for a longer lasting fit.

Drawstring is for aesthetic purposes only and serves no actual function.

**Please note** Different computer screens can make the image appear to be a slightly different color but we try to depict the color to the best of our ability in the pictures provided. Pattern placement will vary from pair to pair and no pair is exactly the same!

Care: 

Machine wash cool and tumble dry. No bleach.

Hoodies and bottoms are handmade in the USA and ship together in a single package in approximately 1-2 weeks. Thank you for shopping small!

 -------------------------

For one night only, beloved small shop brands Hazel Bleu and Wolfe and Scamp combine their handmade super powers to bring you an ❤️🦕 A-ROAR-ABLE 💙🦕 joggers + spikes set!

This highly exclusive, limited-quantity set features:

💛 Hand-drawn custom fabric joggers, specially designed for this collab -- you won't find this print anywhere else.

💚 Coordinating, rare and rawrsome dinosaur hoodie for kids who like to fashion slay while they pretend + play!

🎄 Perfect for gift giving or daily wear, this set arrives 1-2 weeks and is specially priced at $89. Shipping is free in the US.

Offer valid while supplies last. No payment plans (Sezzle) or codes may be applied to this promotion.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Search our store